Sunday 5 June 2022 | 11 AM CST

Join us online as we celebrate the talents of our executives, professionals, musicians, D’s, MD’s, JD’s, PHD’s and help Musical Bridges Around the World change THE WORLD for children in the greater San Antonio area!

Proceeds benefit Musical Sprouts, a FREE educational engagement program providing children in Title 1 schools opportunities to travel the world by bringing performing artists and cultural connections to their classrooms. Students are taught and measured through all-encompassing STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, Mathematics) curricula in partnership with the University of Texas System.


We count on your support to provide access to global arts for all!

Sponsorship opportunities range from $1,000 to the Title Sponsorship at $25,000, with perks such as:

– Champagne & Bites Party Baskets –
– Concert Memberships for Two –
– Full Page Ad in next MBAW Program Book –
– Name/Company Recognition in Gala Premiere Video –


Watch the virtual gala premiere on the screen above, live on Sunday 5 June at 11 AM CST!
You can also watch on your Smart TV or streaming device via YouTube (search Musical Bridges Around the World).


The Online Silent Auction is open until Sunday 5 June, 8PM!

Kawai baby grand piano, private music lessons, destination trip packages, culinary experiences, artwork, and more! Click the button below or got to to register and bid on items.


Solo Acts

Francisco G. Cigarroa, MD

Classical Guitar 

Josefine Heim-Hall, MD


Matthew Rose

Guitar & Voice


Rick Cavender Band


Awilda I. Ramos, MD, FAAP, Col. (Ret.)


Angel L Rivera, MS, OD


Valerie Collins, AICP


Aaron Prado, DMA


Nichole Van de Putte, MD


Elena Portnaya, DMA


Kalalaya Indian Performing Arts

Sreeharshini Kundurthi


Shivani Modadugu


Amrutha Mummidi


Smruthi Shashidar


D’s on Keys 2022 Committee

Jaime Cooke, Chair

Jenifer Brown

Valerie Collins

Amanda Dominguez

Jamie Kowalski

Peggy Pace

Mario Vazquez

For more information and questions about sponsorship,
please contact:

Erika Hicks, Development Manager | 210.464.1534 ext. 7

Thank You To Our Sponsors!

Drs. Kevin Hall and Josefine Heim-Hall

Drs. Luis and Awilda Ramos

Mary Flanagan and Michael Lichtenstein MD

Virginia Kane

Ed and Nancy Kelley

Drs. Robert Michaelson and Anya Grokhovski

Dr. Gustavo Valadez Ortiz and Mr. Larry Dahl

Peggy and Paul Pace

Samantha Price Fischer and Vernon Haney

Vito and Toni Ruiz

Mario Vazquez

Graham Weston